Checking In

Good morning, friends! It’s a beautiful and sunny, if a tiny bit chilly, morning here in Minny. And it’s Friday!

Just a quick check-in to let you know that I have so much to share with you all–a bunch of new recipes, updates on the 21 Day Challenge (going on now, don’t miss it!), new workouts, and even more Words of Wisdom Wednesday (click or scroll down for the first entry in this new feature). But between (loving) my new job, working out, and trying to find time to eat dinner, prep for the next day and get some sleep…my schedule’s been a bit packed 🙂

The plan for the weekend is to spend a little time with some of my besties, do a ton of spring cleaning, test a few new recipes, and then hunker down with my laptop to get a bunch of posts ready for you guys. I love weekends like this, so I’m totally excited for this Friday (and the 5 miler I’ve got planned for this evening) to be over. I can’t wait to share some of the stuff I’ve been working on –very exciting!

What are your plans for the weekend? Tell me about ’em!

Leave a Reply

