June Goals

Happy June, everyone! Let me get the cliche out of the way and say, “June? Already? How did that happen?” Ok, now let’s move on, shall we? 🙂

I came up with a list of 10 very specific, number-oriented mini-goals I’d like to accomplish this month, and I thought I’d share it with you guys.

Goals for June

1. Log 100 miles. Run, walk, swim, bike…or even crawl. Whatever it takes.
2. Lose 15 lbs. This may be a stretch, but why not try?
3. Drop 1 pant size. I haven’t even tried on new pants since January.
4. Take 10 spin classes.
5. Drink 1 gallon of water each day.
6. Drink 1 soda/alcoholic beverage per week.

7. 1 trip to the grocery store. Financial and physical health!
8. Take 1 yoga class. I’ve always felt too big for yoga.
9. Run 1 mile continuously. I’ve never measured my continuous distance.
10. Complete 15 2-a-days.

Here’s a challenge: set a mini-goal for yourself this month and share it in the comments!

2 thoughts on “June Goals

    • Thanks, Mattie! This is actually the first time I’ve set goals for the month. Try the 100 miles with me and let me know how you do! It’s only a few miles per day–totally doable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

