October Goals

In the spirit of getting life back on track and getting back to the basics of a healthy lifestyle, I’m bringing back my monthly goals. Setting small, achievable goals and sharing them publicly is one of the best ways I know to hold myself accountable and be successful. So, without further ado, here are my five goals for the month of October. What are you going to achieve this month?

 

October Goals

  1. Run the Biggest Loser race in Eau Claire on October 20, and find my fifth and final race for 2013.
  2. Workout every single day. My schedule is packed from now through the end of the year, so it’s important that I make movement of some sort a priority every day.
  3. Run 1 complete mile.
  4. Set weekly menu and workout plans and stick to them.
  5. Drink 150-160 ounces of water per day.

One thought on “October Goals

Leave a Reply

